Sunday, 14. June 2009

New articles to sell!

I uploaded new articles in the El shadai Shop.

Articles like bags (small and big), batiks, cards, neclaces, bracelets and aprons.

If you are interested check on my homepage.

Best regards
Meike

P.S.: The earnings will be given to El Shadai Home, but I will pay first the producer of the crafts, most of them were not paid in advance.
Richard (guest) - 15. Apr, 22:53

Volunteer in Ghana

I want to invite you to experience the culture of Ghana too.It's somehow similar to that of Uganda

Meike's World

Here you can find anything related to my trip to Uganda.

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Donations for El Shadai

Donations via PayPal

When do I come back to Germany?

Credits

Status

Online for 6139 days
Last update: 22. Apr, 15:04

Imprint

Responsible:
Meike Bosserhoff
Flughafenstr. 3c
64347 Griesheim
GERMANY

Actions for Donations
El Shadai Shop
General
Greetings
Pictures
Preparation
Private
Report
Specail
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog