Friday, 17. July 2009

Successful picture show and selling of crafts!

Hello together,

last weekend I showed at my mum's place pictures from Uganda and sold Ugandan crafts.

Thank you to everyone who came!!

I earned about 600 Euros, from which a small part will go to the maker of the crafts and the rest will go to El Shadai.

Meike

Meike's World

Here you can find anything related to my trip to Uganda.

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Donations for El Shadai

Donations via PayPal

When do I come back to Germany?

Credits

Status

Online for 6140 days
Last update: 22. Apr, 15:04

Imprint

Responsible:
Meike Bosserhoff
Flughafenstr. 3c
64347 Griesheim
GERMANY

Actions for Donations
El Shadai Shop
General
Greetings
Pictures
Preparation
Private
Report
Specail
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog