Wednesday, 4. July 2007

For the Foster Home!!

I want to bring something with me for the kids and that is also appreciated, I need to think about it as well. I would be glad if you could help me here a little bit.

At first a money donation is eligible. With the money I will buy something for the foster home or I will give it to the home father, because he knows where it is needed. Of course I will report about this.

Then I am happy about donations in kind. But please ask me ahead, because I need to transport it and I need to check if it is needed.
For example … children and youth books like
Wizard of Oz – L.F. Baum
African Folktales - R.D. Abrahams
Richard Scarry’s Bedtime Stories – R. Scarry
Fly, Eagle, Fly: An African Tale – C. Gregorowski
The Little White Horse – E. Goudge
Winnieh the Pooh – A.A. Milne
Little Miss Shy – R. Hargeaves
Fairy Tales

I will tell you when I other actions cross my mind. Then I would be really glad, when you could tell me, if you can think of other actions, which could help me to get more donations. That would be great!

Meike's World

Here you can find anything related to my trip to Uganda.

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Donations for El Shadai

Donations via PayPal

When do I come back to Germany?

Credits

Status

Online for 6153 days
Last update: 22. Apr, 15:04

Imprint

Responsible:
Meike Bosserhoff
Flughafenstr. 3c
64347 Griesheim
GERMANY

Actions for Donations
El Shadai Shop
General
Greetings
Pictures
Preparation
Private
Report
Specail
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog