Tuesday, 10. July 2007

Vaccination needs to be done!!

Hello all together,

I’m back from tropical doctor.

Today I were vaccinated against yellow fever and hepatitis A. So I’m a step forward in my preparation.

My family doctor needs to check if I need another vaccination for hepatitis B.

Beginning 2008 I go back to the tropical doctor to get the vaccination for meningitis and typhus.
And then I need to think about the malaria prophylaxis. If I want to take it or not. I tend to take the prophylaxis, which I will already test in Germany. The doctor means that it can have serious side effects, but if I can’t tolerate it, it will show in the first two weeks. The prophylaxis needs to be taken once the week.

That’s for today.

Meike's World

Here you can find anything related to my trip to Uganda.

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Donations for El Shadai

Donations via PayPal

When do I come back to Germany?

Credits

Status

Online for 6152 days
Last update: 22. Apr, 15:04

Imprint

Responsible:
Meike Bosserhoff
Flughafenstr. 3c
64347 Griesheim
GERMANY

Actions for Donations
El Shadai Shop
General
Greetings
Pictures
Preparation
Private
Report
Specail
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog