Thursday, 2. August 2007

What could you donate?

Hello everyone,

for all who want to donate something, I created a list with possible donations.

Flashlights with crank or rechargeable batteries
Band Aids in all sizes
Wristwatch
Dishtowel – I got enough
Threads for friendship bracelets
Children DVDs in English
Music CDs
Baseball caps
Pens
Puzzles (with few pieces)
Drawing books
Small photo albums
Clothing:
Blouses for girls, shirts for boys (I got some), thin socks, underwear, skirts (not to short), pants for boys, shoes (the clothing should be robust)
Tooth brushs
Drinking cups
Children books in English – I got some
Blank CDs
Battery recharger – I got one
Stuffed animals (if I have still space in my luggage)

Please be aware to ask me infront of sending me donations, because I need to check if I got it already from somebody else and if I have enough space in my luggage. And please don’t send me heavy and too big things.

Thank you a lot in advance!!

Best regards
Meike

Meike's World

Here you can find anything related to my trip to Uganda.

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Donations for El Shadai

Donations via PayPal

When do I come back to Germany?

Credits

Status

Online for 6153 days
Last update: 22. Apr, 15:04

Imprint

Responsible:
Meike Bosserhoff
Flughafenstr. 3c
64347 Griesheim
GERMANY

Actions for Donations
El Shadai Shop
General
Greetings
Pictures
Preparation
Private
Report
Specail
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog