Thursday, 21. February 2008

Vaccinations are completed

Hello everyone,

on Thursday I had my last appointment with the tropical doctor. Now I am vaccinated against hepatitis A + B, yellow fever, typhus, meningitis and rabies.

I tried the malaria prophylaxis (Lariam) for 2 weeks as well and I didn't feel any side effects. Now the doctor prescribed me enough Lariam, that I can take malaria prophylaxis during my whole stay in Uganda.

With this I did a lot for my health and I only need to prepare my first-aid kit for the travel.

Many greetings
Meike

Meike's World

Here you can find anything related to my trip to Uganda.

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Donations for El Shadai

Donations via PayPal

When do I come back to Germany?

Credits

Status

Online for 6155 days
Last update: 22. Apr, 15:04

Imprint

Responsible:
Meike Bosserhoff
Flughafenstr. 3c
64347 Griesheim
GERMANY

Actions for Donations
El Shadai Shop
General
Greetings
Pictures
Preparation
Private
Report
Specail
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog