Wednesday, 2. April 2008

Yiipppeeeh!!

Today I got a letter with my own handwriting on it and I couldn't believe it because that only could mean that it is my visa. But I just send my visa application last Thursday. So I opened the envelope right after I got into my appartement. Do you know what it was?

It really is my visa!!

Now nothing can happen anymore that I can't fly in 4 weeks.

I am so excited about the whole trip and I am looking forward to meet everybody at the foster home.

Meike's World

Here you can find anything related to my trip to Uganda.

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Donations for El Shadai

Donations via PayPal

When do I come back to Germany?

Credits

Status

Online for 6155 days
Last update: 22. Apr, 15:04

Imprint

Responsible:
Meike Bosserhoff
Flughafenstr. 3c
64347 Griesheim
GERMANY

Actions for Donations
El Shadai Shop
General
Greetings
Pictures
Preparation
Private
Report
Specail
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog