Monday, 11. May 2009

I arrived well in Uganda

Hello everzone,

I arrived well at El Shadai Home on Saturday, even if the flight was really long and I was very tired.

It seemed like I have been only away for a few days, the children welcomed me heartly and everyone is happy that I am back.

Last night and this morning it rained heavily and now everything is muddy.

Today I will do some visits in Jinja, I will visit some firends and surprise them.

Many greetings from Uganda
Meike

Meike's World

Here you can find anything related to my trip to Uganda.

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Donations for El Shadai

Donations via PayPal

When do I come back to Germany?

Credits

Status

Online for 6153 days
Last update: 22. Apr, 15:04

Imprint

Responsible:
Meike Bosserhoff
Flughafenstr. 3c
64347 Griesheim
GERMANY

Actions for Donations
El Shadai Shop
General
Greetings
Pictures
Preparation
Private
Report
Specail
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog